1 800 222 6872

Solitary Experiments: Heavenly Symphony

Track List

>Edge Of Life [Symphonic Ve rsion], The
>Immortal [Symphonic Version]
>Beg Your Pardon [Symphonic Version]
>Déjà Vu [Symphonic Version]
>Delight [Symphonic Version]
>Epiphany [Symphonic Version]
>Trial And Error [Symphonic Version]
>Stars [Symphonic Version]

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dennis Schober.

Personnel: Dennis Schober (vocals); Torsten Scholz (violin); Dave Sills Toprak (cello); Conrad Oleak (piano); Steve Graeber, Michael Thielemann (synthesizer, programming, sampler); Frank Glassl (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Conrad Oleak.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review