1 800 222 6872

The Aristocrats: Tres Caballeros

Track List

>Stupid 7
>Jack's Back
>Texas Crazypants
>ZZ Top
>Pig's Day Off
>Smuggler's Corridor
>Pressure Relief
>Kentucky Meat Shower, The
>Through the Flower
>Bonus Content

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Erich Gobel.

Recording information: Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA (02/04/2015-02/13/2015).

Editors: Mike Boden; Mark Niemiec.

Illustrator: Tom Colbie.

Photographer: Michael Mesker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review