1 800 222 6872

The Harmonica Pocket: Sundrops [Slipcase]

Track List

>Sing In The Sun
>It's Gotta Rain (If You Want a Rainbow)
>Sun Song
>Are You A Monster Too?
>Digga Dog Kid
>I Love Ukuleles
>You Are My Sunshine
>Butterfly Away
>Getting Night Now

Album Notes

Personnel: Keeth Monta Apgar (vocals, guitar, ukulele, harmonica, glockenspiel, percussion); Nala Walla (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dean Jones.

Recording information: Apple Tree Studio; Brickyard Studio.

Photographer: Jeff Eichen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review