1 800 222 6872

To/Die/For: Cult [Digipak]

Track List

>In Black
>Screaming Birds
>Unknown III
>Mere Dream
>Straight Up
>Let It Bleed
>End of Tears
>Dying Embers Demo (From 2001)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jape Perätalo (vocals, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Eza Viren (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Juppe Sutela (guitar, background vocals); Matti Huopainen (drums); Linnea Kelin (background vocals).

Recording information: SoundSpiral Audio, Kouvola, Finland (2015).

Arranger: To/Die/For.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review