1 800 222 6872

Lazer Lloyd: Lazer Lloyd *

Track List

>Burning Thunder
>Rockin' in the Holy Land
>Never Give Up
>Out of Time
>Broken Dreams
>Set My Soul Free
>Dock of the Bay
>Morrocan Women
>Love Yourself
>Time to Love
>Whole Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Lazer Lloyd (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Kfir Tsairi (keyboards); Elimelech Grundman (drums).

Audio Mixers: Jonothan Barak; Ayal Yishay.

Recording information: Papa Studios, Tel Aviv; Sonic Studios, Tel Aviv.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review