1 800 222 6872

John McCutcheon: Joe Hill's Last Will [Digipak]

Track List

>Casey Jones
>It's a Long Way Down to the Soup Line
>Tramp, The
>Joe Hill's Last Will
>Mr. Block
>What We Want
>Preacher & the Slave, The
>Overalls & Snuff/The Connaughtman's Rambles
>Wooden Shoe/Ta Ra Ra Boom De Ay, The
>Rebel Girl, The
>Stung Right
>Where the Fraser River Flows
>There Is Power in a Union

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: John McCutcheon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review