1 800 222 6872

The Rubber Knife Gang: Broken Lines [Digipak]

Track List

>Bringing Rain
>Siren Serenade
>Draw the Line
>Broken Lines
>Take the Fall
>Damn You December
>House on Fire
>Gone Away
>Birds in Flight
>Straight and Narrow Line
>Someone Who Cares
>Hard Driving Rain [Demo Version]

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Robert Fugate.

Photographer: Michael Wilson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review