1 800 222 6872

Jay-Jay Johanson: Opium [Slipcase]

Track List

>Drowsy/Too Young To Say Goodnight
>Be Yourself
>I Love Him So
>I Don't Know Much About Loving
>I Can Count On You
>Alone Too Long
>Celebrate The Wonders

Album Notes

Personnel: Jay-Jay Johanson (vocals, electric guitar, trumpet, piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, glockenspiel, drums, percussion); Magnus Frykberg (electric guitar, strings, keyboards, drums); Erik Jansson (electric guitar, piano, Wurlitzer organ, vocoder); Sixten Delicata Johnsson (hand claps).

Audio Mixer: Magnus Frykberg.

Recording information: Break My Heart Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review