1 800 222 6872

Killer Khan: Kill Devil Hills

Track List

>Computer Icon
>Dr. Strangelove
>Kill Devil Hills
>Wicked Chimes of the Southern Bells
>Supersonic Masquerade
>Alamo, The
>Metal Death Star
>Mt. Olympus
>Iceman, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Killier Khan (vocals); Richard Downs (guitar); Jeff Ausdemore (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Jamie King.

Recording information: DBS Studios, Nashville, TN (1999).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review