1 800 222 6872

Hank Mowery: Excuses Plenty [Digipak]

Track List

>Anna Lee
>I Don't Want to Know
>Excuses Plenty
>Walk with Me
>One and Only
>Little Bit of Rhythm
>Cry for Me
>Would You Still Love Me on a Rainy Day
>Telephone Is Ringing
>I'm so Glad

Album Notes

Personnel: Hank Mowery (vocals, harmonica); Troy Amaro (guitar); Chris Corey (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); John Large (drums, percussion); Patrick Recob (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Schichtel.

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Recording information: Goon Lagoon, Grand Rapids, MI.

Photographer: Paul Jendrasiak.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review