1 800 222 6872

Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki: Return to the Castle [Digipak]

Track List

>Blackthorn Stick/The Ships Are Sailing/Over the Moor to Maggie, The
>There and Back Again
>Morrison's Jig/The Mist-Covered Mountain/Road to Lisdoonvarna
>Planxty Fanny Power
>Star of the County Down
>Star of Munster/Pigeon On the Gate/Mason's Apron
>O'Brien's Return to the Castle/Connachtman's Rambles/The Silver Spear
>Here Comes the Sun

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jim Prendergast.

Recording information: Mill Pond Studio, Portsmouth, NK.

Photographer: Jordan Tirrell-Wysocki.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review