1 800 222 6872

Dennis Herrera/Dennis Herrera Blues Band: Livin' Life Not Worryin'

Track List

>All This Fun's for Free
>Can't Get Enough
>Damn Uncle Sam!
>Love You Good
>Livin' Life Not Worryin'
>Slim Baby Slim - (featuring Jeffrey Paul Ross)
>Mean Ole Texas Shuffle
>Sun Is Shining - (featuring Dan McCann)
>Talkin' at My Back Door - (featuring Jeffrey Paul Ross)
>Somethin' I Read
>This Ain't Nothin' New - (featuring Dan McCann/Anson Funderburgh)
>Hooker Heater

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Rich Wenzel.

Photographer: Denise Herrera.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product