1 800 222 6872

dc Talk: Jesus Freak: The Single [Single] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Jesus Freak
>I Wish We'd All Been Already

Album Notes

Personnel: Toby McKeehan, Todd Collins (programming).

Audio Mixer: Joe Baldridge.

Recording information: Fun Attic; House Of Insomnia; Secret Sound.

Arrangers: Toby McKeehan; Todd Collins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review