1 800 222 6872

Jeff Oster (Trumpet): Next [Digipak] *

Track List

>Night Train to Sofia
>Gardens of Varanasi
>Turn Left at San Pancho
>I Can't Make You Love Me
>On Mother's Day
>Half a Cookie
>Ibiza Sunrise
>Avenue D
>Mystery of B, The
>And We Dance

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Funk and Disorderly Studios; Imaginary Road Studios; Jankland Recording; Magic Cottage Studios; Raveolution Studios; Sweetgrass Music; Taylor Barefoot Productions; Universal Noise Storage.

Photographer: Craig Merrill.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review