1 800 222 6872

Podipto: Podipto [45Th Anniversary Deluxe Edition] [Digipak]

Track List

>Morning Song
>Mr. Robin
>Can't Stand to Beg
>Karen's Song
>Mississippi Woman
>Three Day's Runnin'
>Love of the One
>Think I'm Likin' You
>(Lola) You Ease My Achin' Heart
>Misty Morning
>Good Morning Blues
>Long Long Time
>Spread the News
>Think I'm Likin' You
>Playin' with the Band
>Let the World Arise
>Southeren Lady
>Could I
>Wind in My Ears
>Magic Forest
>You Shook Me

Album Notes

Audio Remasterer: Greg Reierson.

Recording information: Audio Finishers, Chicago; T.T.G., Inc, Hollywood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review