1 800 222 6872

Gabrielle Aplin: Light Up the Dark

Track List

>Light Up the Dark
>Fools Love
>Slip Away
>Sweet Nothing
>Heavy Heart
>Shallow Love
>Anybody out There
>What Did You Do?
>While, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabrielle Aplin (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, strings, flute, piano); Adam Argyle (guitar, piano, harpsichord, background vocals); Matt Prime (guitar, piano); Jimmy Hogarth (guitar, keyboards, drums, percussion, programming); Nick Atkinson (guitar, background vocals); Luke Potashnick (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, space echo guitar, Mellotron, synthesizer, percussion, background vocals); Tom Wilding (electric guitar, trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone, piano, drums, percussion, background vocals); Nikolaj Torplarsen (piano, Wurlitzer organ, glockenspiel); Sacha Skarbeck (piano, background vocals); Cass Lowe (piano); Richard Causon (harmonium); Edd Holloway (keyboards); Tim Harries (double bass); Damon Wilson (drums, bongos, cymbals); Adam Falkner (drums, percussion); Hannah Grace, Charlotte O'Connor, Alfie Hudson-Taylor, Harry Hudson-Taylor (background vocals).

Liner Note Author: Gabrielle Aplin.

Recording information: Bury Barn; Northern Sky Music; SUBMarine Sound; The Gas Works.

Photographer: Roger Deckker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review