1 800 222 6872

Graveworm: Ascending Hate [Digipak]

Track List

>Death Heritage, The
>Buried Alive
>To the Empire of Madness
>Downfall of Heaven
>Liars To the Lions
>Rise Again
>Son of Lies
>Nocturnal Hymns, Pt. 2 (the Death Anthem)

Album Notes

Personnel: Stefano Fiori (vocals); Steve Unterpertinger (guitar, keyboards); Eric Righi (guitar); Ronny Köhler (acoustic guitar); Martin Innerbichler (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Vacik .

Recording information: Dreamsound Studios, Munich.

Editor: Dejan Djukovic.

Photographer: Ron Fun.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review