1 800 222 6872

Burning Point: Burning Point

Track List

>In the Shadows
>All the Madness
>Signs of Danger
>Find Your Soul
>Heart of Gold
>My Darkest Times
>Dawn of the Ancient War
>Into the Fire
>Queen of Fire
>Blackened the Sun
>I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)

Album Notes

Personnel: Nitte Valo (vocals, background vocals); Pete Ahonen (guitar, background vocals); Pekka Kolivuori (guitar); Jarkko Väisänen (keyboards); Jussi Ontero (drums); Sami Nyman (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jussi Ontero.

Recording information: The cave; The Hellgate; The Reindeer Horns Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review