1 800 222 6872

John Lisi & Delta Funk/John Lisi: Shut the Front Door! [Digipak]

Track List

>Alright, Alright
>There Will Be
>Break in the Rain
>You Got Me There
>Blue Hair Blonde
>Where'd Ya' Go Radio?
>No Good Man
>How? When? Why?
>Pink Haired Space Girl
>Java Man
>We Sho' Aint Saints
>Porcelain Doll

Album Notes

Personnel: John Lisi (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar); Eric Bernhardt (vocals, saxophone); Travis Blotzsky (vocals, baritone saxophone); Ian Smith (vocals, trumpet); Jacques Joshua (vocals, bass guitar); Van Odom (vocals, drums); Queen Phleshette (vocals, tambourine).

Audio Mixer: Ben Lorio.

Recording information: Music Shed, New Orleans.

Photographer: Fred Salinas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review