1 800 222 6872

Humangled: Prodromes of a Flatline

Track List

>Liberté, Égalité, Brutalité
>Men of Straw
>Foretasted In Flesh
>Intimacy Curse
>Untastable Fear
>Vegan Realm
>To Mega Therion

Album Notes

Personnel: Andrew Goreds (vocals); Luke Scurb, Mirko Kondic, Jean Edifizi (guitar); Fred Valdaster (drums).

Recording information: Mel1 Studios, Pisa, Italy; Universound Studios, Orebo, Sweden.

Photographer: Gabriele Cappagli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review