1 800 222 6872

Funk Off: Things Change [Digipak]

Track List

>Things Change
>Bill & the Sweet Fairy
>Dance with Me
>Groovy Day
>Inner City Soul
>Déjà vu
>Talking Pictures
>Certain Doubt, The
>Yin & Yang
>To Bits
>Breath of Fresh Air, A
>Dance with Me [Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Dario Cecchini; Andrea Benassai.

Recording information: Sonoria Studio Prato.

Photographer: Daniele Peruzzi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review