1 800 222 6872

Helix: No Rest for the Wicked [Digipak]

Track List

>Does a Fool Ever Learn
>Let's All Do It Tonight
>Heavy Metal Love
>Check Out the Love
>No Rest for the Wicked
>Don't Get Mad, Get Even
>Ain't No High Like Rock 'N Roll
>Dirty Dog
>Never Want to Lose You
>White Lace and Black Leather

Album Notes

Personnel: Brent Doerner, Paul Hackman (vocals, guitar); Mike Uzelac, Brian Vollmer (vocals); Greg "Fritz" Hinz (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tony Bongiovi.

Photographer: S.C. Dean.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review