1 800 222 6872

Duffy Kane: Dead Man Walkin'

Track List

>Roadhouse Boogie Woogie
>Danny Buchanan
>Dead Man Walkin'
>Duffy's Breakdown
>Sweeter Than
>Son of the Republic
>America the Beautiful
>Eyes of the World
>Growing Up Tree
>Why My Road
>Truck Driving Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Duffy Kane (vocals, guitar); Jeff Gillis (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ben Green.

Liner Note Author: Scott Galloway.

Recording information: BAM Recording Studio; Studio V.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review