1 800 222 6872

Lee Perry/Lee "Scratch" Perry: Holiness Righteousness

Track List

>I Believe In Miracles
>On the Street Again
>Find the Love
>Scatch It
>Emperor Haile Selassie Light
>One God Open Brain
>Merlin, White Magic Air
>Sound of the Underground, The
>Bad Times Disappear
>My Girl
>Special Request
>My Dream Come True

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Roger Lomas.

Recording information: Ro-Lo Studios, Coventry England (01/2003-03/2003).

Photographer: Stuart Griffiths.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review