1 800 222 6872

Wilson (Detroit Metal): Right to Rise [Digipak]

Track List

>Right to Rise
>Guilty (You're Already Dead)
>Windows Down!
>All My Friends
>Satisfy Me
>Flood, The
>Hang With the Devil
>I Am the Fly
>Give 'Em Hell
>Waiting for the World to Cave In
>Before I Burn

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jay Baumgardner.

Recording information: Black Sheep Studios; Glow In The Dark Studios.

Photographer: Joe Gall .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review