1 800 222 6872

Hexenhammer: Underground

Track List

>Hatred Within
>I'm Alive
>Princess Of The Grave
>Invasion (The Victors & The Vanquished)
>Untouchables, The
>Witching Hour
>Cutting Edge, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Ronnie Dean (vocals, guitar); John McClain (drums); Gene Davis (background vocals).

Audio Remasterer: Jamie King.

Recording information: The Half-Haunted Mansion, Columbia, TN; The Jam Hall, Columbia, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review