1 800 222 6872

Bitter End: Illusions of Dominance [Digipak]

Track List

>Power and Control
>Truth, Lies, Fear
>Realm of Despair
>Long Time Gone
>Crushing Madness, The
>Conversation With Death
>Sting of Betrayal
>Pleasure and Pain
>Into the Unknown
>No Man's Land

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Rosen (vocals); Jacob Henderson, Shane Woodman (guitar); Ethan Embry Raese (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nick Jett.

Recording information: Cabin in Da Woods, NC (2014); Pittsburgh (2014); The Garage (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review