1 800 222 6872

Faris (Tuareg): Mississippi to Sahara

Track List

>Oulhawen Win Tidit (Death Letter)
>Alwaq Semman (Hard Times Killing Floor Blues)
>Assouf Id Nekmam (Trouble So Hard)
>Imiskay Idjoleman (Motherless Children)
>Aghregh Yallah (Jesus Is on the Mainline)
>Inezdjam (Grinnin' in Your Face)
>Oulh Essayaq (Feel Like Going Home)
>Alkhoriya (Since I've Laid My Burden Down)
>War Toyed (No More, My Lord)
>Ma Ihan Iman Nagadem (The Soul of a Man)

Album Notes

Personnel: Faris (vocals, guitar, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Riccò.

Photographers: Giacomo Lagrasta; Claudia Bonacini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review