1 800 222 6872

Trucker Diablo: Rise Above the Noise [Digipak]

Track List

>Fight Life
>Party Like They Started the End Of
>Somebody Save Me
>We Stand Strong
>Where Angels Fly
>Girl in a Photograph
>Take Me to the River
>Murder Ballad
>Sun Deprives the Day
>Don't Cry

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Harte Jr. (vocals, guitar); Simon Haddock (vocals); Jim McGurk (bass guitar); Terry Crawford (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review