1 800 222 6872

Olga Konkova: The Goldilocks Zone

Track List

>Moscow Tears
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: The Pillars of Creation, The
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: Havvil, The
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: The Retina Nebula, The
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: People of Bwiti, The
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: The Goldilocks Zone, The
>Goldilocks Zone Suite: Kepler 22B, The
>Forgotten Future
>Casa de Che

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Dani Castelar.

Liner Note Authors: David Fishel; Olga Konkova.

Recording information: Studio Barxeta, Spain (02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review