1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Four Blood Moons [Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Track List

>Sooner or Later
>Walk Through the Fire
>In Wonder
>Amazing Savior
>Weep No More
>Is It Ever
>Heaven Speaks
>Your Kingdom
>In Spite of All
>Something's About to Change

Album Notes

A documentary based on John Hagee's New York Times best-seller of the same name, Four Blood Moons is about religious events associated with a particular lunar phenomenon. The serious-minded soundtrack offers four original songs by Grammy-nominated worship leader Ricardo Sanchez, Canton Junction, V. Rose, and Consumed by Fire, with the former two written especially for the film. Also aboard are tunes by Newsboys, singer/songwriter Mat Kearney, CCM's JJ Weeks Band, and more. The film had a one-night theatrical release in March of 2015; the soundtrack followed on Inpop Records in June. ~ Marcy Donelson


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review