1 800 222 6872

Canton Junction: Every Hallelujah

Track List

>God's Got a Better Plan
>Tumbling Down
>It Wasn't Raining
>When He Was on the Cross
>When I Lift Up My Head
>Every Hallelujah
>I Am
>Place Called Grace, A
>For Moments Like These
>I Need a Little More Jesus
>Living for Heaven
>Weep No More
>King and I, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Bruce Watkins (acoustic guitar, banjo, fiddle); Biff Watson, Joel Key (acoustic guitar); Jerry McPherson, Brent Mason, Kelly Back (electric guitar); Sonny Garrish (steel guitar); Aubrey Haynie (fiddle); Gary Jones, Gary Prim (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Lonnie Wilson, Steve Antonio (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Joe Carrell.

Recording information: Catch the Music Studios, Nashville TN; Difference Media, San Antonio, TX; Ocean Way Nashville, TN; TMC Recording Studios, Nashville, TN.

Editor: Robert Smith .

Photographer: Paul Wharton.

Arrangers: Russell Mauldin; Garry Jones.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review