1 800 222 6872

Joseph LoDuca: The Librarians [Original Soundtrack from the Television Series]

Track List

>Librarians: The promise of action, The
>Librarians: Jenkins' theme, The
>Librarians: Jewel heist, The
>Librarians: Cassandra's theme, The
>Librarians: Ezekiel, The
>Librarians: Stone's theme, The
>Librarians: Dulaque chase, The
>Librarians: Solstice, The
>Librarians: Helicopter fight, The
>Librarians: Deep in the heart of Jenkins, The
>Librarians: Dulaque call, The
>Librarians: Introducing Cassandra, The
>Librarians: Country ninja fight, The
>Librarians: Serpent brotherhood, The
>Librarians: Star light, star bright, The
>Librarians: Library collapses, The
>Librarians: Perimeter alarm, The
>Librarians: Important work, The
>Librarians: Inspiration, The
>Librarians: Back in the labyrinth, The
>Librarians: Dulaque tunnel, The
>Librarians: Betrayed / Tunnel snoop / Tunnel plan, The
>Librarians: Judson pep talk / New plan / Hallway, The
>Librarians: Opal of Samara / Clippings book, The
>Librarians: Little girls, The

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Glen Neibaur; Scott Davidson.

Liner Note Author: John Rogers .

Recording information: LA East Studio, LoDuca Music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review