1 800 222 6872

Dogbane: When Karma Comes Calling

Track List

>When Karma Comes Calling
>Calm Before the Swarm
>Devil By the Horns
>Free Spirit
>Sands of Time

Album Notes

Lyricist: Dogbane.

Personnel: Jeff Neal (vocals); Mitch Allred, Jeff Rinehart (guitars); Jerry Cloer (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gary Hawkins.

Recording information: Studio 5, Greensboro, NC.

Photographers: Jon Upchurch; Linda Ronsick.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review