1 800 222 6872

Boogat: Neo-Reconquista [Digipak]

Track List

>Me Muero Por Ti
>En la Montaña
>Tabarnakos, Los
>Se Van
>Presidentes, Los
>Lobo, El
>Una Cita
>Amigos de Mis Padres, Los

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jean Massicotte.

Photographer: Carlos Guerra.

Arrangers: Serge Nakauchi Pelletier; Boogat; Jean Massicotte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product