1 800 222 6872

A Choired Taste: Unspoken: Christmas 2007 *

Track List

>To Mom
>Christmas Morning
>Place, The
>Thousands of Miles Away
>Sweet Melodie
>Step By Sep 2
>Pearly 2
>Silent Night
>Warm Chocolate
>Valse De Vie 2
>Caroling Kids
>Christmas Evening

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Matranga (guitar); Abel Campos, H.P. Laborde, Reginaldo Duarte (acoustic guitar); Scarlet Rivera (violin); Wayne Wayne (flute, piccolo, saxophone); Mike Bailey (saxophone); Bill Dalo, John Le Febvre (trumpet); Tom Manasian (trombone, guiro); Ed Waters (keyboards); Victor Barrientos (drums, percussion); Rudi Petronio (drums); Steve Chizar (electronic drums).

Arranger: H.P. Laborde.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review