1 800 222 6872

I Prevail: Heart vs. Mind [EP] [Digipak]

Track List

>Heart Vs. Mind
>Love, Lust, and Liars
>Face Your Demons
>Enemy, The
>My Heart I Surrender
>Blank Space [Taylor Swift Cover]

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Vanlerberghe, Brian Burkheiser (vocals); Steve Menoian (guitar); Lee Runestad (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review