1 800 222 6872

Deathrite: Revelation of Chaos [Slipcase]

Track List

>Melting Skies
>Circle of Destruction
>Determinate to Rot
>Toxic Hammer
>Mayhem Remains
>Salute to Death
>Swords & Revolt
>Infernal Domination

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Ian Oberg.

Recording information: Hidden Planet Studio, Berlin (01/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review