1 800 222 6872

Brad Myers/Brad Myers: Prime Numbers [Digipak] *

Track List

>Bentley's Blues
>Sunset In Curaçao
>Rule of Threes
>Big Push, The
>You Are Here
>There is Space For Us

Album Notes

Personnel: Brad Myers (electric guitar); Ben Walkenhauer (tenor saxophone); Chris Barrick (vibraphone); Peter Gemus (acoustic bass); Tom Buckley (drums, cymbals).

Audio Mixer: Brian Schwab.

Recording information: Cincinnati, OH (11/23/2014/02/12/2015).

Editors: Brian Schwab; Brad Myers.

Photographer: Michael Wilson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review