1 800 222 6872

David Haas: I Will Live On: Liturgical Songs, Prayers & Reflections For the Journey of Grief & Loss

Track List

>Blessed Are Those Who Mourn
>Take Me Home
>When Grief is Raw
>I Will See How Good God is
>I Sing To You
>How Majestic is Your Name
>God is Ever Wakeful
>A Future With Hope
>Every Time I Remember You
>Do Not Let Your Hearts
>Be Troubled
>Guardian's Farewell, The
>God, Grant This Suffering Soul Release
>I Will Live On
>Grieve Not, Nor Speak of Me With Tears
>Steal Away

Album Notes

Personnel: David Haas (acoustic guitar, piano, synthesizer); Bobby Fisher (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); David Feily, Steve Petrunak (acoustic guitar).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product