1 800 222 6872

Girish: Sky of the Heart [7/10]

Track List

>Same Sun
>Leave It There
>Ra Ma Da Sa
>Jaya Ganesh
>Radhe Shyam
>Closer Walk

Album Notes

Personnel: Girish (vocals, guitar, harmonium, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, tabla, percussion, programming).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review