1 800 222 6872

Korsakov: Unique Remains

Track List

>Journey, The
>Artificial Blasphemy
>Enter the Maze
>Plagues of Retribution
>Worldwar XIII
>Burning Corpses
>Sanctified Means
>City at War
>Procreate Doom
>Unique Remains
>Cryptic Sin
>Hangover Heroes
>Ripping Silence
>Before Beer
>Doomsday Messiah

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Kohnen, Dustin Heuschele (vocals); David Kox, Marco Broekhoff (guitar); Jurriaan Verhaar (drums).

Liner Note Author: Korsakov.

Recording information: Franky's Recording Kitchen Nieuwleusen; 'T Vosje Weesp.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review