1 800 222 6872

Yusef Lateef: Complete Recordings (1959 - 1962)

Track List

>Oboe Blues
>Angel Eyes
>Dreamer, The
>Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
>Moon Tree
>Stella by Starlight
>Valse Bouk
>Half Breed
>Poor Butterfly
>Sea Breeze
>Cry! - Tender
>Butter's Blues
>If You Could See Me Now
>Snow Is Green, The
>Goin' Home
>I'm Just a Lucky So and So
>From Within
>Salt Water Blues
>Lateef Minor 7th
>Ma (He's Makin' Eyes At Me)
>Ev'ry Day (I Fall in Love)
>Centaur and the Phoenix, The
>Summer Song
>Philanthropist, The
>Jungle Fantasy
>Plum Blossom, The
>Blues for the Orient
>Ching Miau
>Don't Blame Me
>Love Theme From 'Spartacus'
>Purple Flower
>Love Theme From 'The Robe'
>Three Faces of Balal, The
>When You're Smiling
>Water Pistol
>You've Changed
>I'll Remember April
>Koko's Tune
>P. Bouk
>Outside Blues
>Soul Blues
>Blue Rocky
>Trudy's Delight
>Train Stop
>Big Foot


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product