1 800 222 6872

For All Eternity: Metanoia

Track List

>Remove the Pulse
>Break of Dawn
>Further From Hate
>Divide, The
>Unharness - (featuring Mattie Montgomery)
>Stitched the Same - (featuring Kyle Tamosaitis)
>White Flame
>Awaken the Heart

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Brian Hood.

Recording information: 456 Recordings; STL Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review