1 800 222 6872

Hugo Mudie/Beatdown: The Beatdown Meets Hugo Mudie [Digipak]

Track List

>Wasting Time
>South Central Represent
>Sailing the Sea
>Night I Searched for You, The
>None of the Above
>Sweet Baby
>God Is God
>Break the Rules
>I'm the War

Album Notes

Personnel: Hugo Mudie (vocals, harmonica); Alex Giguere (vocals, guitar); Patrizio McLelland (vocals, piano, organ, glockenspiel); Jovanny Savoie (guitar); Emilie Bourguignon (trumpet); Mario Oullet (trombone); Michael Gasseldorfer (drums, percussion); Pascal Lesieur (vibraslap); Melanie Martin, Ariane Zita (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Alex Giguere.

Recording information: Beatdown HQ, Montreal (02/2015); Mixart, Montreal (02/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product