1 800 222 6872

Barry Levenson: The Visit [Slipcase]

Track List

>I Wonder Why
>Ice Cold Kiss
>Visit, The
>Steel City
>Magic Groove
>This Time I'm Gone For Good
>It's Mighty Crazy
>Last Train To Nowhere
>Talkin' To Myself
>Shadows At Midnight
>Your Gonna Need Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Phil Krawzak (horns); Mike Thompson (keyboards); Mike Sandberg (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Mike Sandberg; Barry Levenson.

Liner Note Author: Tom Hyslop.

Recording information: Mike's Music.

Arranger: Barry Levenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review