1 800 222 6872

Troy Redfern Band/Troy Redfurn: Backdoor Hoodoo [Digipak]

Track List

>It Stacks
>Other Side, The
>What Goes Around
>War Cry
>Backdoor Hoodoo
>Lamb of Zion
>Back Home
>Running With Ghosts
>Cold Day in Hell
>This Raging Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Troy Redfern (vocals, guitar); Alex Bridge (drums).

Recording information: Dark Horse Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review