1 800 222 6872

Leon Russell: Prince of Peace: Radio Broadcast 1970

Track List

>Girl From the North Country
>Song for You, A
>Get Out of My Life Woman
>Slippin and Slidin
>Blues Power
>Dixie Lullabye
>Sweet Little Angel
>I Put a Spell on You
>Pisces Apple Lady
>It Takes a Lot to Laugh, it Takes a Train to Cry
>Prince of Peace
>Give Peace a Chance
>Masters of War
>Give Peace a Chance
>Delta Lady
>Roll Away the Stone
>Great Balls of Fire


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product