1 800 222 6872

Nick Finzer: The Chase [Digipak]

Track List

>Life Happens
>Spheres of Influence
>All Hype
>Chase, The
>While You're Gone
>Why Aren't You Excited
>Search For A Sunset
>Just Passed the Horizon (Intro)
>Just Passed the Horizon

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Finzer (trombone); Alex Wintz (guitar); Lucas Pino (saxophone); Glenn Zaleski (piano); Jimmy Macbride (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Darlington.

Recording information: The Bunker Studios, New York, NY (12/19/2014).

Photographer: Sara Vonhold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review