1 800 222 6872

Pain Love N' War: Over Looking Back

Track List

>Pain in Love and War
>Only Time Will Tell
>Over Looking Back
>Psycho X
>Taste My Religion
>Crystal Ball
>Blind Me
>Strange Morning Light
>Eyes Never Lie
>Never in This Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Sandoval (vocals); Hoyt Binder (guitar); Bobby Albright (drums); Andrews Casciato (electronics).

Audio Mixer: Mario Quintero.

Arrangers: Hoyt Binder; Rob Sandoval.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review